Collaborators

Ian Barnes

Affiliation: Natural History Museum, UK
Collaboration: Pleistocene fauna, CLIMIGRATE
Email: i.barnes@nhm.ac.uk

Pontus Skoglund

Pontus Skoglund

Affiliation: Harvard University / Stockholm University
Collaboration: Ancient mammals
Email: pontus.skoglund@gmail.com

Sergey Vartanyan

Affiliation: NE Interdisciplinary Research Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Magadan, Russia
Collaboration: Pleistocene Megafauna
Email: sergey-vartanyan@mail.ru

 

John Stewart

Affiliation: Centre for Conservation, Ecology and Environmental Change, Bournemouth University
Collaboration: Pleistocene fauna
Email: jstewart@bournemouth.ac.uk

Nataliya Abramson

Affiliation: Russian Academy of Sciences, St. Petersburg
Collaboration: Pleistocene lemmings
Email: natalia_abr@mail.ru

Gennady Baryshnikov

Affiliation: Zoological Inst., Russian Academy of Sciences, St Petersburg, Russia
Collaboration: Brown Bears
Email: ursus@zin.ru

Mietje Germonpré

Affiliation: Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences
Collaboration: Arctic fox, lemmings, mammoth, reindeer
Email: Mietje.Germonpre@naturalsciences.be

Jacob Höglund

Affiliation: Dept. of Population Biology & Conservation Biology, Uppsala University
Collaboration: Lagopus species
Email: jacob.hoglund@ebc.uu.se

 

Nigel Yoccoz

Affiliation: University of Tromsø
Collaboration: CLIMIGRATE
Email: nigel.yoccoz@uit.no

Comments are closed